Paloma Rincón

Advertising
Moving
Other commissions
Personal
Selected Work

Contact

General enquiries:

info@palomarincon.com

For advertising and portfolio requests, use one of the following alternatives:

UK / Stills & Moving Image

Common Era Ltd.

Kevin Moore

+44 7940 264 600

kevin@commonera.co.uk

www.commonera.co.uk

Spain / Stills

The Mushroom Co.

Luis Delgado

+34 619 38 20 54

info@mushroom.es

mushroom.es/

US / Moving Image

Canteen

Elyse Sara

+1 310.779.2807

elyse@canteenworks.com

canteenworks.com/

Spain / Motion

Hawai Films

Ana Gil

+34 607 148 153

ana@hawaifilms.es

hawaifilms.es

Mexico

Fauna

Martin Giudicessi

+52 55 8017 6022

martin@faunaph.com

faunaph.com/

France

Taffetas Photographers

Barbara Soulié

+33 662 54 60 42

barbara@taffetas.net

taffetas.net

Italy

Noruwei

Nicola Morino

+39 349 30 11 755

nmorino@noruwei.com

noruwei.com/

Now available for hire & talks!Contact me.